Winter Gift Guide

Welcome to our Winter Gift Guide

Blimey! It's that time of year again already!

2021 has flown by... It wasn't quite everything we hoped it would be at this time last year, but things finally seem to be heading in the right direction. Fist bumps and high fives are back, post-ride pints with the crew are in and getting your tyres onto some foreign dirt is on for 2022. To see off 2021 we've rounded up our favourite products from your favourite brands to ensure winter rides and christmas mornings are full of joy!

There's something for every mountain biker in here, from shiny stocking fillers all the way through to the latest and greatest technical ridewear and protection to keep those you treasure warm and safe on the trails. There's plenty here if you fancy a little treat for yourself too!

The last day to place your order for guaranteed Christmas delivery is Tuesday 21st December, as long as the product is in stock with us, but with supply still struggling to keep up with demand (read more about that here) we strongly recommend placing your order with plenty of time to spare.

Both of our shops are open until Thursday 23rd December, you're always welcome to pop in and chat to our staff to find the perfect gift, otherwise you can call us on 01423 802 208 or chat to us with the live chat feature on this site between 10:30 - 5:00, Mon-Fri. To make January a little easier, we'll happily exchange or refund unwanted gifts for the whole month - we just ask they remain in the original packaging.

From all of us here at Stif, Merry Christmas! Stay safe and here's to big miles & big smiles in 2022 - see you on the trails!

In Store Opening Hours

Summerbridge

  • Thursday 23rd December 10:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 24rd December CLOSED
  • Saturday 25th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December 10:30 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 29th December 10:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 30th December CLOSED
  • Friday 31st December CLOSED
  • Saturday 1st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd January 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 4th January 10:30 - 17:30

Bristol

  • Thursday 23rd December 11:30 - 19:30
  • Friday 24rd December CLOSED
  • Saturday 25th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December 9:30 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 29th December 9:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 30th December CLOSED
  • Friday 31st December CLOSED
  • Saturday 1st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 4th January 9:30 - 17:30

Merry Stifmas!